Instagram for REALTORS® \ WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 3, 2021 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

end time: Nov 3, 2021 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner

In a society driven by social media, it is important to get involved with Instagram to become a more reputable real estate agent in your area. We will discuss and explore various effective strategies to ensure your account is relevant and helpful.