Title Red Flags | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 27, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 27, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | Land Title

CE Credits: 2

Sick of last minute surprises?! Get the knowledge to avoid all of those hang ups that may delay or kill the deal.