What is OEC

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 9, 2021 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

end time: Nov 9, 2021 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | Land Title
CE Credits: 1

By the end of the hour, attendees will be able to accurately share with their clients what Owners Extended Coverage is and what it is not. We will also share real-life issues and examples the OEC solves.