City of Boulder Ballot Question 302 - Let the Voters Decide on Annexation of CU South

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 26, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 26, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Shall the voters of the City of Boulder adopt changes to the City of Boulder, Colorado, Revised Code to require that any agreement with the University of Colorado regarding terms of annexation for the land known as CU South include certain specific details, and that the annexation agreement gain voter approval in an election prior to provision of city utilities and services other than flood control facilities to or on any portion of CU South?