2021 AHWD - REMAX of Boulder ONLY | November 17

start time: Nov 17, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 17, 2021 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Facilitator: Natalie Davis REALTORS know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today’s marketplace.