Building an Investment Empire

location: WEBINAR

start time: Dec 1, 2021 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

end time: Dec 1, 2021 7:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM MST

About this Event

Nicole Rueth | Fairway Mortgage
CE Credits:2
Fee: FREE

Why invest in real estate? The importance of investing: how to get started, why you should get started, and how it will benefit your client's future wealth building opportunities.  Agents will be able to speak to the opportunities presented in owning real estate through national and local statistics.