Title 101

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 2, 2021 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Nov 2, 2021 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Tucker Brock | Land Title
CE Credit: 1
Fee: FREE

Learn everything you need to know to educate your clients on the title commitment and policy! Learn the basic fundamentals of Title Insurance. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications