Health care benefits for REALTORS® | November 3

start time: Dec 2, 2021 12:30:00 PM EST / 10:30 AM MST

end time: Dec 2, 2021 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

About this Event

Frustrated with the cost and complexity of healthcare? Being a BARA member changes everything by having access to a high-quality solution at prices well below market averages through your membership.