Health care benefits for REALTORS® | Alpine Associates | November 3

location: webinar

start time: Nov 3, 2021 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

end time: Nov 3, 2021 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Zoom LINK

Frustrated with the cost and complexity of healthcare?  Being a Boulder-Longmont Association of REALTORS® member changes everything by having access to a high-quality solution at prices well below market averages through your membership.  Here are a few ways to learn more:

  1. Watch a pre-recorded webinar here
  2. Learn about it online at www.AlpineAssociationBenefits.com