Structure Tips for Homes | WEBINAR | Nov 10

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 10, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 10, 2021 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

About this Event

Jason Rounds | Pillar to Post Inspections
CE Credit: 1
Fee: FREE 

The course describes areas of potential structural damage to a home. We discuss concrete movement, inside and outside the home and its typical implications. Possible indications of structural concerns and red flags are also discussed so you can serve your client better and ask the right questions and try to reduce your liability.