Older Homes | WEBINAR | Nov 30

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 30, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 30, 2021 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

About this Event

Jason Rounds | Pillar to Post Inspections
CE Credit: 1

Fee: FREE

The course describes the numerous potential issues and concerns with old homes, those usually built before 1940. This includes discussion of electrical, environmental, heating, structure, plumbing, and more. Old homes can have potentially high repair expenses or significant safety issues for your buyer if not well maintained. We also discuss home buyer expectations on these homes when it comes to encountering an inspection report of one of these homes with little modernization.