Coffee with the Commissioner | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 5, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Nov 5, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Marcia Waters - Director of the Division of Real Estate

Learn about current affairs crucial to your business with Marcia Waters, Director of the Division of Real Estate for Colorado. There will be a Q&A session at end of presentation. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications