YPN

Members: 299 Owner: Veronica Precella

BARA members under 40

tags/keywords

Professional Young new

Events for YPN 1-1 of 1 results

These events can be seen by anyone
export
    Toggle view
  • REALTOR Self Defense Workshop 12.14.17

    location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200, Boulder CO

    start time: Dec 14, 2017 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

    end time: Dec 14, 2017 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

    While nothing we can do can guarantee that we won’t be a victim of crime at some point in our lives, awareness, common sense and these basic tips can go a long way to reducing our risk.